top of page

Deja Brew All Over Again

Love on Tap - Book 3

Miller Brooks has always been the family screw-up, but he's outdone even himself this time. Can a chance encounter with a runaway bride be just what he needs to turn things around for good?

Deja Brew All Over Again is book 3 in the Love on Tap series that follows the Brooks family and their adventures in love and brewing beer in Asheville, North Carolina. Each book can be enjoyed as a standalone romantic comedy with an HEA and no cheating.


Coming this Winter!

Pre-Order Now!
Coming this Winter!
bottom of page