Can't wait for Book 1?


Grab Full-On Clinger to meet one of the brothers!

The Love on Tap Series

Brand new in 2022...


It's finally coming! The series you've been promised is on its way and you're going to love getting to know the Brooks family as they search for love while running their craft brewery in Asheville, North Carolina.


  • Mom, Ginny, loves three things: Bigfoot, country music, and her five crazy kids.

  • You've already met Denny (Denver), one of the middle brothers, in Full-On Clinger, but there are more hotties where he came from.

  • We've got Cash, the second oldest, who's doing his best to keep the family and the business above water while his siblings and mom run wild.

  • Then there's the oldest brother, Carter, fresh from career burnout in the political chaos of Washington D.C. He's in desperate need of distraction, and someone is about to pique his interest.

  • Younger brother, Miller, is sure to catch your eye as the hot bad boy with an attitude. Can he let the right woman into his life?

  • And we can't forget baby sister, Lynn, who's bound to get in trouble whether she tries to or not.

Stay tuned because we've got Love on Tap for 2022!

Pre-Orders Available Soon!